About Ward Two

In December 2013 the Board of the Winnipeg School Division voted to change the Ward System to one trustee per Ward.

The new Ward includes the communities of Riverview, Lord Roberts, Fort Rouge, and Osborne Village East.

Schools in the Ward


RSS RSS Feed for News

  • Pandemic Planning August 10, 2020
    Classroom learning will resume on Sept. 8 for all students in Nursery to Grade 12 at WSD schools.

Today is:

Nothing from August 11, 2020 to August 12, 2020.